Sherlocked ;)

I recently saw the Sherlock series…and Benedict Cumberbatch inspired me to make this for a friend of mine 🙂

I was afraid it won’t be good…. But it turned out well. I altered the pattern a bit to make Sherlock more tall. I made the legs longer and more defined. I also added glove like thing. Though the colour of it doesn’t suit him.

The pattern is taken from http://fc00.deviantart.net/fs71/f/2012/232/0/0/crocheted_sherlock_pattern_by_retsnimel-d4wvvqb.pdf

Now this is how it was in the end 🙂

SH FV1SH FV
SH FVSH SVSH TVSH RV
SH STVSH TV


Leave a Reply

