Personalised Nintendo cover

Nintendo cover…
Project info

Name

Nintendo cozy
Craft

Crochet
Made for

Nishanth

Needle and yarn

Hook

2.5 mm
Yarn

Priya Gold Oswal Casmilon
Colorway
Dye lot

605
Color family

Red
Purchased at

Chalai market

Notes

As per my measurement it should have
Length : 13cm
Breadth : 7 cm
Thickness : 2 cm

Though I found a pattern online I wanted to try out if my usual mobile phone pattern can be modified to suit this for I want it to be fully covered.

And for the N I used this—> http://www.learn-how-to-crochet.com/baby-name-unusual.html

viewed 0 times
Gauge – after Row 1  length will be 8.1 cm

The way I did it

In the colour Red- Row 1 – ch 21 , DC in 3rd chain from hook , continue doing DC in all ch [ 20 st ]

Row 2 – ch2 turn DC{For my yarn I took ch2 as first DC depending on yarn and hook ch3 can be used too} [ 12 st ]

Row 3 – ch2 turn, DC [ 20 st ]

Row 4 – ch2 turn, DC [ 20 st ]

Leave a Reply

